top of page

The Grapes of Peace

The Grapes of Peace

Gretel Grapes lives her life in fear. No matter what safety measures she puts in place, she never feels any peace. How can she cope when the storm comes? 'The Grapes of Peace' is the fourth book in the 'Growing Fruit' series, based on the 'Fruit of the Spirit', found in Galatians. This story focuses on the attribute of peace.

Growing Fruit

Order Now On

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Amazon - Black Circle
bottom of page